About Us

Our Board:

We are a group of volunteers dedicated to increasing the public’s awareness of Chaplain Allen Allensworth, the town of Allensworth, and Colonel Allensworth State Historic Park.

Sasha Biscoe – Statewide President
Ann Williams – Secretary
Open position – Treasurer
Open position – Vice President
Babette Williams – Assistant Treasurer
George A. Finley – President Emeritus
Sandra Drew – Event Corrdinator
Shirley Moore – Friends of Allensworth Caterer

Honorary Members:
Susie Smith – Fremont
Emily Jean Levingston – Oakland
Pear Devers – Palmdale
Stephen Hill – San Diego
Lucille Ligon – Vallejo
Dr. Terrance Dean –

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: